AFRICAN METHODIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Judge Tania E. Wright, Acting President Judge Thomas L. Bess, Chaplain Judge Warren Hope Dawson, Member Judge Jonathan C. Augustine, Member Judge O. Jerome Green, Member Judge Thabile M. Ngubeni, Member Judge Starr L. Battle, Member



Judge Derek Anderson, Secretary 7998 Bellow Park Drive Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 E-Mail: <u>DerekAnderson@aol.com</u>

Judge Eduardo K. Curry, Assistant Secretary

MEMORANDUM

To: All Members of the African Methodist Episcopal Church

From: The Judicial Council of the African Methodist Episcopal Church

Date: January 1, 2023

Re: New Filing Forms

Please take note that the Judicial Council has updated its forms for use when filing any initial appeal or response before the Council. Effective immediately, the Cover Sheet must be completed and attached before any new matter will be considered. The Declaratory Relief Addendum must be completed and attached to any request for declaratory relief.