Connectional Officers

Dr. Shirley Cason Reed, President
Women’s Missionary Society

1134 11th Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-371-8820 (fax)

Rev. Leodis Strong, President
Connectional Council

P. O. Box 456
Selma, AL 36702

Mrs. Jacqueline Dupont-Walker, Consultant
Social Action Commission

1621 Wellington Road
Los Angeles, CA 90019
323-734-5003 (fax)

Ms. Lula Shaw Cleckley, President

1746 Drexel Lake Drive
Columbia, SC 29223
803-787-5769 (home)
803-266-2361 (cell)
803-790-9831 (fax)

Mrs. Ora L. Easley, Administrator
Clergy Family Information Center

5981 Hitching Post Lane
Nashville, TN  37211-8570
615-833-6936 (CFIC office)
615-837-9736 (home fax)
615-403-7751 (cell)

Ms. Martinique Mix, President
Richard Allen Young Adult Council (RAYAC)
4118 Paran Pines Dr. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
(404) 436-5375

Mrs. Lyndajo A. Jones Watson, Administrator
Christian Debutante-Master

1800 Marshall
Little Rock, AR  72202

Attorney Patricia M. Mayberry, President
Judicial Council

17887 Balsam Court
Carson, CA  90746
310-764-2101 (home)
310-653-3168 (office)
310-653-3636 (fax)

Attorney William A. Marsh Jr.
Special General Counsel

120 E. Parrish Street  Suite 310
P.O. Box 125
Durham, NC  27702
919-688-2376 (fax)

Attorney Douglass P. Selby
AME Church General Counsel
Hunton & Williams, LLP

Bank of America Plaza, Suite 4100 600 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, GA  30308
404-888-4190 (fax)

Rev. Earle H. Ifill, President
Presiding Elder’s Council

P. O. Box 92485
Atlanta, GA 30314-0485

Rev. Anthony B. Vinson Sr., Director
Music and Christian Arts Ministry

c/o St. John A. M. E. Church
2950 Bilter Road
Aurora, IL 60502

Ms. Wanda T. Ringgold, Director
Young People’s Division—WMS

7607 Wyndale Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19151
215-879-8588 (home)
215-485-3704 (cell)

Mrs. Valerie Gary Bell, President
Connectional Lay Organization

Rev. Natalie Mitchem, M.Div, R.D.
Executive Director, Health Commission

P.O. Box 225
Willingboro, NJ 08046

Rev. Miriam J. Burnett, M.D., M.Div., MPH
Medical Director, Health Commission

P.O. Box 42
Willow Grove, PA 19090-0042

Mr. Chinelo Cary Tyler, President
Young People’s Division – WMS

1005 Baldwin Street, Apt. 8210
Atlanta, GA 30310

Rev. Dr. Erika D. Crawford, President
Women in Ministry

P.O. Box 331
Rahway, NJ 07065
203-249-8682 (cell)
732-382-0541 (office)

Chaplain Kenneth Jamison, President
AME Church Chaplains Association

3046 White Sands Court
Holloman, AFB, NM 88330

Mr. George Brown, President
Sons of Allen

208 Sweet Gum Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803-419-6276 (home)
803-606-8688 (cell)

Mr. Robert Nicolas, Executive Director
AME SADA (Service and Development Agency)

1134 11TH Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001

Rev. Dr. Donald Tucker, Consultant
General Board Nominating Committee

6051 Roma Drive Building 1, Apt. 115
Shreveport, LA 71105
318-861-0313 (fax)

Rev. Joy L. Gallmon,
Fellowship of Church Educators

15195 SW 37th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34473

Association of African Methodist Episcopal Scouts
Mr. Clarence E. Crayton, Jr.
Boy Scouts Director

13318 Coldwater Drive
Ft. Washington, MD 20744

Ms. Vivianne Frye Perry
Girl Scouts Director

1560 Switzer Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63147